Sneak Peek! Whats Cooking? Birthday Boy Cookies!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

991084f4-fb9d-4e15-bd7c-dc8cbbd350fb.jpeg


It's my 2 year old grandson's birthday today!!! I made sugar cookies instead of a cake, but I just had to do something special!

Here is your Sneak Peek of his birthday "cake"!

HERE IS THE BIG REVEAL POST


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Happy birthday to your grandson!

The ladybird looks adorable. Happy birthday to the little guy !!

These cookies are amazing! He's going to love them :) Happy birthday!

Happy Birthday to your grandson @byn. Nothing wrong with yummy sugar cookies instead of a cake. Looks super special to me 😀

It was so so SO much easier. We're planning to do it every time now! The finished cookie "cake" was a huge hit! https://steemit.com/diy/@byn/reveal-the-final-birthday-cookie-cake-creation

Can't wait to see the finished product! The older I get the more of a sweet tooth I am developing.

I finally got the photos edited and uploaded! Thanks for the comment! And I've ALWAYS had a huge sweet tooth!

https://steemit.com/diy/@byn/reveal-the-final-birthday-cookie-cake-creation

I just saw it! I am so excited the recipe is included!!

howdy @byn! who need a cake when you got Grandma Byn to make you fabulous sugar cookies like that??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79