Sort:  

Your post is very effective and powerful, Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

Congratulations @byako! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, @byako! Tks for upvoting my post earlier, the pic of the two birds. This a beautiful photo you have here! Followed. How do you have 116 votes and $0.00 steem?? I see you just got on recently, welcome! Maybe something in your settings re the $? Maybe you do not want the money, lol? Anyway just checking out yr blog, you have some nice pics and I see you aren't following anyone yet. I'd love for you to follow me - I love nature and photography also, as most Steemians do! My advice is spruce up your profile, especially with a profile pic. I would be glad to help you with any questions, that I can, haha - I've been on for over a year and am still don't understand many things, and it was a big learning curve for me at first. Don't get discouraged! You don't have to be prolific like most everyone else is, haha. Quality matters on Steemit. Which is good because I'm slow as molasses. Again, great photo! Here's something that might help right away: in photography posts, you should say what kind of camera you used, and maybe a backstory/context. It improves your post and helps establish authenticity. K take care, I'm glad I cruised over to your blog, @byako!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53