River Bass

in #photography7 years ago

One of my favorite hobbies is fishing.

My brother and I used to get out on the river to fish at least 3-4 times per week. I wish we would have taken more pictures, but it is still fun to go back through your photos a couple of years later, and to remember certain fish/memories that you weren't thinking of prior.

This is one of those pictures:

IMG_3317.JPG

Looking through some older pictures with my brother @coinexchange really made feel sentimental and it also really made me miss the "good old days". Don't get me wrong, I love being married and I wouldn't change it for the world, but there is something nice about having no responsibility and being able to do whatever you please whenever you please.

The fishing trips aren't as frequent as they used to be, but they sure are just as fun. It also makes you appreciate the fishing that much more when you can't get out there as often as you would like.

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Though it may not be frequent as when you are single but now that you are married, it will be more fun if you could be going for fishing with you spouse you know...

Here we go again bro. I think this is one of your biggest catch since have being following ur activity. Nice try

this post very nice i love fishin and i do it some time..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!! thanks for sharing

Big catch, must be very good when roasted, what name of the fish is a friend?

Wow ...such amazing time for fishing yeah... What the called of fish on yours

Nice one.........great

fishing is very good experience. i go to padma river when i get a leisure to catch fish. that amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice post i will done upvote I always see your post.

I can tell you are a really good fishermen. I to enjoy fishing alot also hunting. Hunting maybe just a little more because of the smell of the gun after you get something and the Thrill of the hunt the whole tracking part is just perfect.

awesome picture, what river did you fish on
love your memories
SteemOn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76