Harbor Island Photo

in #photography7 years ago

Harbor Island is an island near Hyde Park and Davis Island in the Tampa Bay area.

My wife and I took a trip out there a couple of years ago right before I asked her to marry me, and we enjoyed a wonderful dinner. The restaurant was called Cafe Dufrain, and it was right on the water with a gorgeous view.

Harbor Island and Davis Island are known to be a "rich part" of Tampa and there are some really great upscale restaurants in the area. Both islands are very beautiful and also have really nice homes/mansions as well.

Here is a colorful shot of the night my wife and I visited Cafe Dufrain on Harbor Island:

harborisland.jpg

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!

Cafe Andy Dufrain

You made a highway look beautiful with your composition and timing. Great job!

Wow the view looks stunning and cool :)

Wow ! Perfect capture !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79