Amicalola Falls during Autumn

in #photography7 years ago

This is a nice shot that was taken with my iPhone 6SE at Amicalola Falls in Georgia during my first anniversary trip that I went on a few weeks ago with my wife.

E86F102E-F7FE-47E1-8A5C-83BF9205CDEC.jpeg

It was a great time and a highly suggest visit.

This waterfall is the tallest East of the Mississippi River and a wonderful sight to see!

Sort:  

what a view!

OMG wow this is natural beauty :D
Thanks a lot for sharing this particular shot dam ok.

Nice picture..

Nice environment and nice grounds. Thank you @bwells

OMG wow this is natural beauty :D
Thanks a lot for sharing this particular shot dammmm

Thanks for checking it out and upvoting!

always a pleasure :D

Amazing photography

just ah perfect click!!

WOW, the colors of the leaves are stunning!
Thanks for the share!

Thank you! I followed your blog as well.

Whoa, that is picturesque. Wonder HOW HIGH this waterfall is... I'd Love to go to #Georgia (US), and I'd like to not only see WATERFALLS there, but would want to see Macon, GA where I understand #music lives (in a big way).

From Otis Redding to the Allman Bros, they penetrated ALL types of MUSIC !

If anyone want s to read about it :
Musicians from Macon, GA, impact nearly every genre of popular music

http://www.macon.com/living/article114184488.html

This is awesome. The color made it charming. What a lovely nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48