You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk in the Gorky Park or the "Kharkov Disneyland"- 5-central entrance to the park

in #photography6 years ago

Wow Gorky park in full bloom! I lived in Moscow for 6 months but unfortunately (or fortunately rather) I missed the coldest part of winter and spring, so didn't get to see it looking like that.

Was great at the end of summer though - never would've thought that I'd be playing beach volleyball in the sweltering heat of Moscow in September!

Sort:  

I know that in Moscow, too, there is Gorky Park. Is he as handsome?

OH, wow sorry I completely missed that this was in Kharkov for some reason - no wonder it looked slightly different from the photos (I thought my memory wasn't serving me correctly).

The park in Kharkov seems to have many more flowers, but maybe because it is spring :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55