Today's photo objects are plant themed

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, all steemit users, on this occasion I will share two sheets of photos that I took.

ptrkbn32l4.jpg

xdkt7ahoeg.jpg

As usual I look for everyday objects that are good for me to portray and I share them with steem8t. Today is a plant theme, this photo I took a picture using my smart phone i.e. oppo f7 with a back camera without using the flash.

I also inserted a few strings of words about plants

  • It was man who made Satan fight with God. Humans that make animals die, plants die, other humans die.

  • Trees that fight over the sun in the forest must be stronger than the fern tree that shelter behind other trees.

  • Trees always pray for the safety of humans whose hands are light to care for them.

Thank you for viewing my blog. if you like the post I think it's giving a vote..

Sort:  

Congratulations @burung21! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@burung21, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @burung21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87