You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Photography | The First Step 1.0

I spend a lot of time in my work looking for stock photos to use for content enhancements in blogs posts and such. It's amazing to me how many stock photos exist of super specific stuff and how the common scenario pics i think will give me a million search results gives me basically nada.

Sort:  

Thats very interesting insights BSW! Can you give me an example of what you mean when you say "common scenario" pics? Are you referring to what I wrote about just starting out taking pics of your family doing everyday things? You would be invaluable to what I am formulating here. So, I hope you will follow along and help steer the conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44