Hello Steemit!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone!! This is my first post so I just thought I'd introduce myself and let everyone get to know a little more about me:) I'm not much of a blogger but, my cousin insisted I try out Steemit so here goes...

I'm a 24 year old who loves photography, puppies and my big weirdo family. So most of my posts will be about that.
I'm not a great sharer, I actually really suck in the (telling everyone about my life, or what I'm doing or thinking or pretty much anything) department but whatever I'll just wing it ;)
I just started out my own photography business, so a lot of the time i'll be whining about all the problems that come along with it :D
This is me petting a giant hampster thing... I love animals!! Specially fluffy fat ones:D
20140823_134125.jpg

Expect a lot of off topic posts (I suck at sticking to one thing for a long time) and I hope you all enjoy my weird little adventures!!

Sort:  

welcome too steemit bunzie you, i hope you enjoy

Thank You!! Im looking forward to getting started:)

Congratulations @bumzie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bumzie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50