You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How NOT To Be A Wedding DJ

in #photography7 years ago

Pissed. Devastated. Crying. All of those is how I felt and still feel. This is the first time I'm seeing these pics and my husband looks wonderful! I love that smile on his face! And thats our good friend, TJ standing on the chair! But now i have tears in my eyes because they're ruined by one person who decided he wanted to be in those wedding photos. It hurt me that day and will bother me every time I look at them. The worst part? There was still bad news to follow 12 hours later.
Thank you both for the amazing photos! I had an idea of how the pics would be but they have been beyond both of our expectations! We cannot thank you enough! We can't wait to see the rest of them!

Sort:  

Gah! What a mess! Everything else went fantastic, though, and I think you had a beautiful day! I wish I could be a fly on the wall when you see the photos from your daughter's speech. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61