Snail in Night Photography #4

Snail

Hello Everyone in #steemit,
Another wonderful time, I hope you All enjoy my Night Photography Series.
There are not much #insects tonight, as the temperature drop and a bit colder.
I found a Snail only , cleaning itself.


Link from Previous Night Photography

Series 3 - Moth

Series 2 - Spider

Series 1 - Golden Crokcroach


Night Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
Camera Iphone 6 with Lantern Light.
All Photos Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Nice action shot! That snail is going to be a well-groomed snail! Can't be a grimy snail out there, having fun in the night with all the other snails.

Hey, sir. you snail is moving faster than my previous one which gross only $0.32.
You're the winner. :-)

This Snail 🐌 doesn't Move,
It powder makeup it self ( I mean self grooming ) 48 minutes as per record.
I was going to take some more photos and it already left Town, just before I submitted.
Now I was looking for it, going to frame it up as a Trophy 🏆

I have a few more photos of snail in store. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28