Shadowscream

in #photography6 years ago

Shadows scream but no one hears

Pain and torture no one cares

Rip and tear your lips and ears

Deepest darkest dirty fears

Sun is gone just darkness here

Give up die just cark it there

Carving you a casket sneers

Caught up in their traps n snares

Brains a rot from meth n beer

This cave of theirs none reappear

Men turned monsters no one dares

Rib bones turned to clothen wares

Stitched together mishaped pairs

Organs et like plums n pears

Pluck the head don't et the hairs

Boiled alive in Devil's Lair ...



Original photography and poetry. I'm not actually fucked in the head, I just wanted to write something to suit the picture. That was fun XD

Sort:  

Amazing click. it's horriable

you win my heart,
at leasty.
I say, I think.

This is an important post thanks for sharing

Sounds like you were channeling Dante's Inferno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67