Sort:  

Truly beautiful photo. Your photography skills are great!

Very beautiful, i admire nature alot and i really love flowers... this one is just amazing
Can't believe you actually shot this with an A5

really very beautiful click, I can't believe that you took this picture with A5 and not with a DSLR. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side. cheers...

Thanks Raja, yeah I'm really happy with the camera on this phone. Cheers :)

visit my blogs an enjoy by voting..@nithinnaik. your post is excellent

Esta preciosa, me encanta e color y su forma. Excelente foto felicidades amigo.

Gracias señorita, tiene mucho en común con esta flor.

Muchas gracias, bendiciones.

You became a real friend of flowers as it seems :)

They are really cool to photograph, I wish I'd gotten a bit closer though :)

follow me thank you

excellent brother photo

very beautiful flower. really amazing camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31