Sort:  

really beautiful click with a smartphone @bulleth, please do tell us your mobile phone model. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side to support your work. cheers...

Thanks Raja - it's a Samsung Galaxy A5

Great closeup photography. the color is good as well...
Great job...

What a contrast made between the dark color and the bright one. So pleased to see the stand out color in the center. I feel need to appreciate.

Yeah I shot with a couple of different settings, but this was just the standard 'Pro' setting.

It ended up pretty well

Wow! Nice photo. We once had these flowers in our garden but the plants already dried out. These flowers are really hard to maintain especially in tropical climate like in my country.

Thanks buddy, yeah we have a whole lot of them and lots have dried out over summer, I had to hunt around for this one!

amazing coloure photography:)>

love the yomomma tag lol.

lol what dyu say bout my momma?

Your tag, im kinda new, and was looking around for references for one of my firsts posts. I used it...lol "photography smartphonephotography life nature yomomma"

Symbol of beauty. Thanks for sharing @bulleth. It's a nice photo

Glad you enjoyed :)

a very professional photo-taking technique so that the flowers look very beautiful, what is the name of the flower?

It's a Miniature Marigold growing in a garden in southern NSW, Australia :)

I love this. Thanks for sharing!

This is stunningly beautiful

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00