I'm always faithful to you

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

"I'm sorry if I was too ignorant to you, but now I've realized that who always patiently guide my steps with your prayer that I return to your heart"

****"I could have cut the distance, putting the partition apart. But I prefer to wait is not an easy thing, but I like. I can be patient until the prayers flowing in every blast of air, united in the recesses of my soul and the subject of my consignment leave it in the "****

"Staring Beautiful sky gray as if pictured a beautiful face in my eyes a little longing that now become opium my love, we are one me and you as a whole love inseparable by distance and time"

****"With you I do not know sadness, every time just unravel jokes laugh between us meaning you my life like a rainbow of colorful always paint the pattern of smile on my lips Rona"****

I could have cut the distance, putting the partition apart. But I prefer to wait is not an easy thing, but I like. I can be patient until the prayers flowing in every blast of air, united in the recesses of my soul and the subject of my consignment leave it in the "

"Staring Beautiful sky gray as if pictured a beautiful face in my eyes a little longing that now become opium my love, we are one me and you as a whole love inseparable by distance and time"

****"With you I do not know sadness, every time just unravel jokes laugh between us meaning you my life like a rainbow of colorful always paint the pattern of smile on my lips Rona"****

       ****IKUTI SAYA @BUKANHAYALAN****
Sort:  

Congratulations @bukanhayalan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42