Yellow multi floralities and @bugavi near them. The beauty of the summer is just beginning! Colourchallenge: yellow😉

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

As I have already told in the past post about the swing. I went to the village and there was a bush full of yellow flowers. I sat down near him and my mother was photographed me. This bush has an interesting flowering.

Many four-leaf flowers cover the branches and come out as.? And us come out, what can they compare? come up with themselves! Write in comments.  The best comparison will go to the next post. And the winner will mark in the next post!


Colourchallenge:

Wednesday - Yellow
Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you using my service

Please my dear!

Ahh thats a incredible shot ! I like it :)

dear @bugavi, that is wonderful. The yellow cap and yellow flower is matching. That is amusing color dear. Keep sharing dear. i am your fan now.

Nice post. Happy summer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72