Photosession of my little beautiful niece in my performance! Bugavi photographer!Part 1

in #photography7 years ago

Hi! Today I'll show you how I made pigtails to my little beautiful niece!And how do such nice pigtails!Let's go:

I wish you happy and good mood!

 

Follow me! BUGAVI! 😁

Tomorrow there will be 2 parts about how I split them up! And which is curly she turned out! 


Sort:  

Beautiful pigtails and a beautiful niece. Just do not allow her a lot of chupa-chups, they are not useful :)) Good luck!

Ok! Thanks by care!

Nice photography. Thank you for shearing

Nice post bro

Thank you bro!

love your photography

Oh,Thank you!

Excellent work)

thank you!

Shes very pretty

Thank you

you are welcome

Who is that little girl ..? Is she your daughter

No, I am 14! It;s my niece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51