Pot Shot of the Day - Skywalker Shatter Macro

in #photography6 years ago

Was looking back through some of my photos and came across this beauty. It's the best macro I could get of some really pretty shatter. This one had a real sweet taste to it and it was super potent, it would knock the pain out and relax me to the point of sleep, which is often hard to do. Please enjoy and have a great day fellow steemians!
Skywalker_macro.JPG

Sort:  

Yum nice glob. Iused to have a dabtool like that with the little ball on the end. I think I lost it. I miss it it was kind of nice. Some dab lounge somewhere probably has it now haha.

Yep, it's the way of the road. they come and go, often mysteriously.

good looking shatter

Glad you enjoyed, and thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44