Sort:  

Looks like a beer that I would like to drink. How strong and how bitter is it?

Very little bitterness, this New England style of IPA has basically reduced the bitterness to nothing with a super soft mouthfeel and hugely accentuates the hop characteristics. If you haven't tried a hazy IPA, you're world is about to be rocked. This beer was EXCELLENT!

I am a big fan of New England/ Vermont IPAs, I wish it was available in UK, From what I am reading it is rather small brewery in California, that probably does not export too much.

Are you in the UK? You've got Cloudwater making killer stuff! And if you can get Omnipollo stuff, they make AMAZING beer! Fatamorgana is about as juicy as they get!

Both of the breweries are very well known to me. I love Cloudwater, they are making fantastic quality beer, but when it comes to Omnipollo I am much less impressed. Yes, their beers are absolutely awesome but they do not have a proper spirit of craft beer as they use aromas, not only ingredients to enhance them.

Very true. Henok loves to use flamboyant ingredients and come up with brain-busting concoctions, but they aren't always awesome. The stuff they brew here in the states feels like a shell of what the do in EU. A friend in Italy has had their small format, European brewed versions and raves about them but the 22oz ones we get here are rubbish.

That is true. in the EU and the UK access to Omnipollo beers is quite good, but still, I am not buying them too much due to artificial/natural aromas added. It just does not feel like craft beer anymore but more like beer based cocktail. I also would like to say that I like your content very much and already following you, I do encourage you to follow me, as I write about beer as well.

I thought I already was! Quickly fixed. Ya I've been posting my beer on Instagram for a long while so my co-worker encouraged me to start mirroring my posts on Steemit. But here I end up writing more about my feelings towards the beer rather than a quick quip. Now I just wonder if I'll end up with a following as beer seems pretty niche on Steemit. People only want to talk about crypto and post terribly laid-out posts with stolen photos! #realcontentwillprevail

That is such a bright orange beer. I looks amazing. I haven't tried a beer made with only citra yet. Looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00