Sort:  

Oh!!!! How wonderful to see you!!!! It has been months and months and almost forever! You almost missed the platform drying up and dying before you returned!!! No, kidding! We can't let that happen!

So, I am going to have to go over to the continent to see what is happening in your neck of the world. I was so upset over the atmosphere in the bush and other parts of the country. Such a beautiful place and to ruin it with political unrest, and of course, I am being polite here.

How areYOU?? And this baby!??? I left you when you were so sick, you weren't even getting on, just getting by. :( I hope life has returned to you. Now, I cannot wait for a reply, I must fly over to your place!

Thanks for dropping by!!!! Love to you!

!tip .20

Only a couple weeks to go until baby is born! We are all very excited. Yes I still have full time "morning" sickness so posting is very rare but I try. Thank you for your enthusiastic support and shared sadness over the political situation. It is grievous and alarming. But we are still very blessed in our beloved home sweet homestead - which is our haven. Have a lovely week

Oh, Wow!!! I am so excited for you! Unbelievable with the morning sickness still, although with my first I had it until the moment I gave birth. So unpleasant, but, I remember still being in awe of the miracle itself.

It is alarming for me with your political situation. In this day and age, to have these things go on, I thought we had all grown as people?

Please be careful, you are so out there on your homestead, I guess I worry too much for your safety. xoxo

You are in my thoughts and prayers.

🎁 Hi @buckaroo! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail The Brilliance Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69