You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Photography - Praying Mantis, Cayman, Hummingbirds and some Toads - ecoTrain

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing pictures, what a colour spectacle and how things look differently with a macro shoot, very impressive.

My 3 favourites : Cassia alata bush, 1st and 2nd paradise bird - cant't choose, both amazing and all the praying mantas are stunningly impressive as well.

Sort:  

Thank you. How interesting that you choose the Casia alata. It's one of my favourites as well. Took me less than a minute to get that shot right. The hummingbirds took me days. Heerlijke frieten trouwens. Gefeliciteerd.

Now i am getting confused, wish there was a little private chat button sometimes, are you Dutch? And while I am on it, where are you living for c sake that you have a cayman behind your house?

Klopt als een bus. Wij zijn jaren geleden naar Suriname verhuist.

Ha, een beetje in het Nederlands chatten is natuurlijk ook een beetje meer privé :-). Post eens iets over Surinamië, ik weet daar niets van. Knuffel

I understand Dutch, as I'm Afrikaans. I guess this is the closest to my language I'll be able to see here on Steemit, so I just had to comment! I agree, a private chat button would be very nice. Geniet julle aand.

Ha @snapperlize, don't you love Steemit eh? :-) This one really made me laugh, nice one! Travelled South Africa long time ago. Steemit is so fantastically international, nice to meet you :-)

En een dikke knuffel van mij :-).

Ha, dit is zo fantastisch, we zijn betrapt door iemand van Zuid-Afrika, ongelooflijk :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43