My Experience With Paddleboating

in #photography7 years ago

I am not biggest fan of paddleboating. Why go on a small 2-4 person vessel that takes up all of your energy, just to see a couple of geese?

Despite all of this, when I went to Locust Shade Park over the weekend, I enjoyed my time there.

I was supposed to arrive around 3:00 P.M, but I was running a bit late, so we arrived around 30 minutes late.

When we arrived, we were greeted by a peaceful lake, and spectacular weather. We rented out a couple boats for my family and I, and we got to boating.

We saw many geese, who were almost completely undisturbed when we were passing by them.

And so we boated for about two hours, and I was able to take quite a few photos of my time there with my family, along with the surroundings.

IMG_1081.PNG

Sort:  

Very nice captured !

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Nice view. Follow me , i have good post too.

I really like. Have fun.

Paddleboating is lots of fun!

wish i where there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97