Dream the Biggest Dream

18e8513b-bd02-4d34-bd69-f2714a7e9e6c.jpeg


Dreams can become reality. If we believe something in our mind, all we need to do is take action on it in our realities and be patient throughout time.

All of our inventions and creations started in the mind, and become real when they took action.

No matter what your dream is, it can become real.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We need to link up soon and vibe. hope you are well. check out my page, I'm gearing up to start making posts again. Lot's of music and the usual craziness coming soon! peeeeeace /s

def bro! I took a break during summer to work on my album but yooo now I'm back!! you def gotta swing through to asheville homie!!

Definitely plan on bejng out there with @shawmaynes on the next trip.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85