It's the first time I write this... the images are still fresh in my mind like it had happened yesterday...

in #photography8 years ago

This is a true story... they didn't believe me and probably you won't also... but since that night I can't sleep and I fear because I know one day they will return... again.


This happened 3 years ago on an atypical hot night. Just when I went out of the house with Max I notice a strange smell in the air... I've never smelled that in my life and by Max's reaction, it was also a new thing for him because he started to walk slowly and looking at the stars... the tail between his legs caught my attention because in 12 year I never saw fear in that dog....

We walked as usual to the park and for a moment all was well... then, my phone started to ring, but the screen was dead and the keys to unlock it didn't work also... Max started to bark heavily to the big oak tree on our right... then a flash, a bright light... I feel cold and my vision goes black... no sounds... time floats like it had stopped... I float...

.

.

img`

.

Then, I open my eyes and I see that light again, I feel confused.... where am I ?.... MAX??

.

img`

.

... something is over my right shoulder, I can sense it... I'm afraid, but I turn around slowly...

.

img`

.

It's staring right at me... I can't move, my eyes hurt while the red light enters deeper and deeper... what's happening to me!?

.

img`

Next thing I remember I waking up on the floor... I still didn't understand where I was but that smell... I remember that smell...........

.

.


Hope you've enjoyed the photos (main reason for this post), and this little tale. And by the way, I wrote it and I'm publishing as it is without revision. The main goal was to attach some sort of history to the photos I took yesterday at night. All the photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note and the quality is what it is (I took those pictures more as a concept test to see if I could capture what I wanted).

PS: In case you're still questioning... the story isn't real...


To me go HERE! and if you like this, support my blog by upvoting below. Thanks!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56