Sort:  

Would you believe when I started this just a few years back, the best you could hope for, was to pick up somebody's previous experiments on ebay - now there are a few folk up-scaling these forgotten bits of kit.

Indeed. All these oldies are pretty hyped at the moment.
Nothing against that at all, I own a few myself.

Yes, I bought most of mine for under £10 and a couple of specials at £30, you can still find them at this price, but you have to be very patient. But it is a bubble that will burst as there is less demand than supply.

I started my humble collection not so long ago, so I payed a bit more than those 10's and 30's for few of them.
I would love to get my hands on a Trioplan, but they're so overpriced.

In another note.. I saw you joined the @qurator server, I am part of the moderation team over there, so welcome aboard!
I was going to invite you to join Photostreem but I see that you are already there as well. You know where all the cool kids hang around :))

Oh at my stage in the Steem journey, this is pure guess work.

I have always found Trioplans very very overhyped (tried two of them and decided against buying them).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11