One of the resident Princesses... Suzi the Kitty.

in #photography7 years ago

Don't get tricked by that cute tender look ;)

  • Huawei p9
    ISO 2500
    f/2,2
    1/17

SUZI-2-AFC.jpg

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!
Sort:  

it's a female what else did you expect :D running for cover ....

The cheekiest I've ever seen :D

Haha - Hi Mick... Guess who's here? :D ;)

Comment hijacker... Me gonna flag you!

muahahaha... I am so honoured! :D

good to see you here AC

Beautiful picture ! The cat has a dark look :p I follow you

She likes to nap listening to Metal so... How darker could she be?
Thanks for the follow!

Reminds me of a cat I used to have... she was a "Russian Blue," small and delicate, but she could be quite fierce.

Well, Suzi looks almost exactly like a Russian Blue. The difference is only on her eye color, and her fur is slightly longer than the Russians. A common European cat tho. She was the only one looking like this among her brothers and sisters.

It is just me, or she seems to be sad?

It's just you.

She's planning something evil!

She's always planning something evil! :p

She doesn't seems too cute to me. She is a beauty. And her look is intelligent, interested and thoughtful.

Meow, Suzi! :) Good morning!

Suszi said "Meow Meow" back :D
Good morning!

Purrrrrrrrrrr-purrrrrrrrrrrrr :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71