Introspection...

in #photography7 years ago

There are moments when one gets lost on his/hers own mind and thoughts...

ISO 112
f/2.2
1/640 sec

2017-01-25-09-25-02-120-fb.jpg

Sort:  

Oooh, i like this one... If you're lucky enough a monster will came out of the fog! ahahaha

The monster is already there, can't you see it? :D

Yes, I am here.

A real monster! :O

I have only one rule... "If you see a green monster, follow it!"
So I just followed you, @artem-sokoloff :D

I follow you too 😀😀😀😀

Wow, great mood. I love it. Upvoted and following cant wait to see more. Great photo. If you like photography check out some of my work and let me know what you think!

Thanks a lot, @soonidrift. I already followed you too. Cool stuff!

I follow you too! :)

Very well conveyed that introspection mood @brumest.

Thank you, @lighteye :))

This is so cool!

Thank you :)

Wow... Very good!

Muito obrigado, Clea!

Oh, this is lovely.

Thanks. Glad you like it :)

I like this misty mysterious world. Excellent shot!

Thanks!
Unfortunately I shot it with my phone, I didn't have the camera with me. It would have been a lot better :)

Very nice! I love the "quiet moodiness" of it... the sepiatone is cool, too... kinda makes me wonder whether it's post-apocalyptic smoke, or just morning mist.

You can relax, @reddragonfly. It's just fog, no worries :D
And thanks for stopping by!

Well done with that atmosphere of loneliness and introspection @brumest. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks a lot for the push, @photo-trail!

You are welcome. Keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66