Brumest Photo Edits - My True Colors - "Red"

in #photography7 years ago

Some people say I have a certain predilection for red skies.
I still have no clue why they say that...

  • Lumix DMC-FZ8
    ISO 100
    f/8
    1/1000 sec

P1770580-RED-3-fb.jpg

  • As some of you might have already noticed, I am not much into conventional edits... In case you have any questions just drop them on the comments area, don't be shy.

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!

Sort:  

Very nice! Almost ominous feeling with the sun beams bursting through the clouds like that :)

Thank you. Glad you like it, @lipshitz :))

Holy Hell Almighty! Where do you find these skies! Superb!!! Upped and Resteemed!

We get them pretty often here in Portugal :p
Thank you, Denise!

Lol... Only above Bruno's place... lol

Yes, we have a very special microclimate here!

Hahaha! I have to believe you @ackhoo!! :-)

Absolutley beautiful

Thank you very much, @amanda1971 :))

Hehe... your true colours... lol

I blush a lot :D

Heheheheee....

Hahahahhaaaa...

All I can say is AWESOME!! I thought I was following you already but I was not , I am now!!

Thanks for the follow then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63