Brumest Photo Edits - My Monochromes and Black & Whites - "Bloated"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite shots ever.
I love the huge sun behind the tiny buildings silhouettes, the drama clouds and the sunlight beaming behind them...
Nature was very generous to me on this one.

  • Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300
    ISO 100
    f/9
    1/1000 sec

DSC_5178-fb.jpg

  • As you might have already noticed, I am not much into conventional edits... In case you have any questions just drop them on the comments area, don't be shy.

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!

Sort:  

...nice shot!

your skies are wonderful ... but I've told you already, did I 🤔

Yes you did, but it's never enough! Keep talking :D
And thank you very much, Milly!

🙂🙋🏼😊

very beautiful...have a nice Evening....my Friend ;)

Thank you very much, Chrissy. Same to you guys :))

Great job, so beautiful

Thank you, much appreciated :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98