HELLLOOO STEEMIT FAMILY!!!!!!!! :D

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!! :D My name is Abhishek and I live in Mauritius, a beautiful small island situated in the Indian Ocean. Im excited to be on this platform and eager to learn a lot from you guys about the world and hopefully I can also share my world to everyone and can inspire others as well. I love photography and adventures. I'm a student studying law and would like to know more about cryptocurrencies. I shall post picture of this beautiful island.
HERE IS A GLIMPSE OF WHAT IS GOING TO BE POSTED IN THE FUTURE
REGATTE AT MAHEBOURG WATERFRONT.jpg

I hope to be getting your support and upvotes in order to continue to bring such beautiful sceneries to you all. Ahh and don't forget to follow @brownsmith ;D
GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE STEEMIT FAMILY
CHEERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48