About Yesterday Night :D

in #photography7 years ago

Music should be a part of our life
It helps us to be stressfree
Enjoy life and be happy

I took one picture behind the DJ at l'Aventure du Sucre and it was an awesome one
DJ.jpg

MUSIC CAN CHANGE THE WORLD BECAUSE IT CAN CHANGE PEOPLE

MUSIC IS LOVE AND LOVE IS MUSIC,
MUSIC IS LIFE, AND I LOVE MY LIFE

Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post
stay positive and live life fully

Follow me @brownsmith

upvotes are most welcome... :D

Thanks to all of you for reading.....

Sort:  

Hi! welcome to steemit :)

Good words I support.
I also work in the music field and I am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
https://www.instagram.com/mwbmusicwithoutborders/?r=sun1jGkfzmxTiR8.jpg

Congratulations @brownsmith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48