Poker faces - #Day1 - The best pictures I caught today at Italian Poker Open!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Did I already tell you I am a reporter for big poker venues?
Well, today I've been working in Campione d'Italia - and I will for the next 4 days - and I caught hundreds of pictures.
Everyone says poker players shouldn't be too expressive to be successful, but look at them...Maybe I just bumped into a bunch of losers =)Here are the 10 bests I took yesterday...

Female angel


DSC_0628.JPG

Male angel


DSC_0626.JPG

Harry Potter's dad


DSC_0817.JPG

Incredible Hulk's dad


DSC_0747.JPG

Russian magnetic gaze


DSC_0732.JPG

Are you really trying to bluff me?


DSC_0719.JPG

Cloudy head


DSC_0705.JPG

Grunge's everywhere


DSC_0695.JPG

Hope & disapponting


DSC_0683.JPG

Praying for a good river...


DSC_0726.JPG

Tell me your opinions about and leave a comment below!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

incredible hulk dad hahahahahaha

Wow awesome pictures and good content.. my favorite timepass game...

Lmao the second to last one! When wearing one sweater like a douchebag doesn't cut it, wear a second one :p
And there's no way I could ever beat the female angel in headsup, she looks super intimidating!
Nice post, gave you a follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24