Photoshop #18 [ Frosty Exoplanet ]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Its time for a new Photoshop manipulation...todays topic Scifi!

Logbook entry [27.07.2117] : It is extremly cold here, but it looks like there is plenty various kinds of life on the planet.

13.jpg


To summarize the individual work steps roughly, I have put them together in this animated GIF.

EXO-@bronkong-GIF.gif


Compare the original with my final edited version:

process.jpg


share your impressions and when you like, feel free to vote up.


Spezial thanks

I want thank @cgame who created this amazing Fractal Picture witch inspired me to do this Photoshop manipulation. You can check out his work here

The next Episode will appear Tomorrow.

If you have any topic suggestions than pls let me know in the comments.

You can also check all parts from last weeks Photo Editing Series here:
https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/photo-editing-summary-and-compilation-week-2

Enjoy the day, ...resteem this post :)

@bronkong

Sort:  

Pictures look so beautiful.

This post has received a 1.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bronkong.

I love this color theme it really looks sci-fi :D

I really enjoyed working on this. Maybe I do some more Exoplanets :)

I would love to see that ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75