Week 76 @portraitcontest theme MOVEMENT

in #photography6 years ago

1B86C5A0-DC31-4A68-81B9-1DB98D3301ED.jpeg

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@portraitcontest/3tmya7-steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-75-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-steem-prizes

Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 76

This is My entry for this week : MOVEMENT

This is how we move in the Netherlands, Our movement is the by bike. Today was a sunny day and I took this photograph.

652FDF27-F055-4966-B841-DA2D686F9BF7.jpeg

Hope its a right interpretation.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

The Shadow Riders

We Dutch ride bike fasther than our shadow

Only the Shadow knows. “The Shadow” was a radio show years ago. Way way before my time. But I used to listen to it when driving in the car on trips

We had a group called the shadows.....

That's a great shadow photo for the shadow contest that @melinda010100 runs best of luck :)

It was, for Melinda’s contest but movement In holland is by bike i couldnt resist

You can save it for the next time around ...Cheers

I try to use the pictures once, but i love the fact you come with ideas thank you

My pleasure i will allow you to use it twice and no more...hehe :)

Yes, that is highly appreciated, and i will

I love shadows, no matter what contest they are for! This is a really good one! Good luck!

It was bicycle weather again love it

It is beginning to feel like spring here, too!

Well the feeling is still chilly but its Nice to see the greenish things pop up everywhere, new life is Born again

We Dutch do everything by bike

@brittandjosie You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

I havent used a bot ever.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72