#WEDNESDAYWALK BY @tattoodjay WITH HIDDEN STEEMIT CHALLANGES

in #photography5 years ago

F51ED265-6A48-47D0-9E8F-C717253E39F5.jpeg

Its that time already again #WEDNESDAYWALK
and I love showing My jewels this week.

ENJOY ## 😉

B6251CAB-99B3-4724-AF26-98F9EBEC7944.jpeg

Time flies When you are having fun. This time All in black and white photography.

CDB4C2E4-B3B7-4173-99DE-73E2E36212A5.jpeg

My camera is the SONY CX6000 and I took it with me to Germany last week.

CAA66AA6-4069-4D5E-8D7D-B13354DA0F6A.jpeg

We visited the Dom, das Rathaus, and the city Centre. The churches are so beautiful. The one with the blue glass and the spring sun shining throught... WOW !

39FD9C3E-0D4A-40C4-8E7D-7A48597F5C7C.jpeg

But I wanted to do this blog in BLACK & WHITE

83D24646-1445-4171-B001-7BBD6C450C46.jpeg

Funny is that ever since I started Steemit and blogging the way i look at things changed. In All you see around you There is a challange or a contest. Like for example these photos, I could have joined @erikah for #streetlampsunday, #beersaturday by @detlev, because we did not only took a photograph from the beer sign we tasted as well.
#mypictureday, #monochromemonday or #treetuesday All in one session of 87 photos.

I am not a pro but I think My pictures rock so if you doubt they are mine, you are wrong!
Source is MOI

#powerhousecreatives

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

![78CEB526-FFB0-4BF2-990D-2A378510BCEA.jpeg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmZoci3tS937bE6ddWNq5JCNEzEhHZsgE7f2uK3bw1Tuc2/78CEB526-FFB0-4BF2-

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Really nice shots in black and white. I've been in Aachen some years ago, but only in the industrial area for business. After your photos I think, I have to visit it once again.

@ikarus56 Aachen was a hidden Gem for me, great Architecture and old and New next to eachother and very Nice people !

I agree with you that your photos are wonderful!
What amazing architecture in the churches! That's something that's fascinated me is exploring churches for they are often done by inspired artists and crafts-persons. I'd love to see a more close up of the statues on the church - just imagine the amount of time that must have gone into creating just the sculptures let alone the detailed arcitecture!
Thanks for sharing you're awesome pictures!

Aachen was not normal beautiful I loved it

I love those statues, they're really unique and cool looking!

Aachen was so beautiful, and i am going through my pictures and was there again so nice

Ah, another Black & White for the walk, nice!

YES the walk are more beautiful that way hahah

I agree totally!

Wow... the black-and-white really brings out features of the antique architecture of Aachen that color would have distracted us from. This also gives me the sense of the coolness of Germany in the early spring... I feel the sharp chill like the sharp definition of the photographs. Nicely done!

It was a hidden Gem for me Aachen and yhe germans were super Nice. It had All needed for this two day getaway

Hi @brittandjosie,

THAT pub is the one wich costs me a few extra semester at University.....

And the fountain aka Puppenbrunnen has his own post since a while as there is a nice story behind.

That pub is where the idea for #beersaturday started i bet 😉😂

Not really but there the "world start to change" into something better.

usualy until the bad sunday noon hit your reality - because you wake up!

But this where student times, now this little monsters wake you up at 6:30

I know that feeling

Choosign black and white for this post really highlights and brings our attention to all the cool details in this area

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

I thought the same but the colored ones are very special too, so saved in my library

Cool I look forward to seeing them as well :)

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Highly appreciated 🙋🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27