RUSTIC FRIDAY PHOTOS

in #photography6 years ago

250777DE-5422-4A65-B649-3505C95ECEB3.jpeg

5EC04A13-B445-4FF6-AC3B-2984064204E1.jpeg

9B4D73B8-27CB-4C24-B4E7-197A73E91A3C.jpeg

885C02EE-1338-4EFD-BD61-8652E22740A4.jpeg

8FD88F5A-5B2B-4147-9F10-75270E58B32B.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

     Member of The SteemiansDirectory

Sort:  

These kind of remind me of when we'd go to an estate or barn auction years ago. We'd see ALL kinds of rusty old farm equipment.

Thanks for taking me back to those days.

Hi dear, well I had the Same but unexpected. The dogs are so afraid of fireworks that I took them
to a remote area in the country and There it All was I had so much fun.
Gr. Britt

@brittandjosie That is a brilliant idea! Taking the dogs away to the country. I use to have a dog who was so terrified of the fireworks. Mostly she became a 45lb lap dog!

I am out in the country and really do want to take photos of some old equipment I recently remembered. I just desperately need it to stop raining for a few weeks.

The frames you used are fabulous too!

I'm glad you were rewarded for your thoughtfulness to your dogs :-)

Thank you, happy New year by the way !
And they Will bethere in a shelter for dogs now too next year. I came across a teagarden and the lady spoke to me asking Why and of what I was taking pictures. So I showed and explained the dogs were afraid and she had a daycare for special occassions and she had a rottweiler so she wasnt afraid of to big black setters. So My steemit blog assignment turned out beautifully

How totally awesome! I hope all the moving pieces stay in place for her and you so you get to take full advantage of her daycare! Such a service is an absolute blessing.

My son in law works for a vet and he use to offer such a service to the vet's clients. Life has changed and he can't do it now but he still has 2 long time clients who beg occasionally and are willing to drive an extra 50 miles round trip.

How totally awesome! I hope all the moving pieces stay in place for her and you so you get to take full advantage of her daycare! Such a service is an absolute blessing.

My son in law works for a vet and he use to offer such a service to the vet's clients. Life has changed and he can't do it now but he still has 2 long time clients who beg occasionally and are willing to drive an extra 50 miles round trip.

The frames are Made with an app

Nice! I love photos like these! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81