FRIYAY GOODMORNING WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS TODAY

in #photography5 years ago

31FCDDE0-2F03-419D-A69F-4B29E46285F1.jpeg

6BD24785-90CB-42A6-9673-D9E629B902B0.jpeg

866CA2F1-928F-4D9F-994D-97F00D88668C.jpeg

0200E437-65C7-40DE-8D74-D5F38015D602.jpeg

I love the early morning and the look of nature awaking from the night. We got frost and a thin layer of ice. I love winter and the cold, the dog walks are different and longer as i stop ALOT to take pictures.

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

the crystalization of the frost is magical..

i know, i am thinking of a great contest

photo challenge? Post your best snowflake?

Well we had snow an hour ago and for us dutchies Thats unusual 🤨 but did you know that taking great pictuters if snow is hard!!! But gonna try and than maybe the contest but There are other possibilities.

I'm due for a new camera.. had what was considered good a few years back but iPhone cmeras quickly eclipsed it for resolution.. Sadly, without being able to deal wiht aperture and timings and junk the good resolution was always outweighed for me by the meh pics I take..

Never tried snow.. not sure I'd do it justice though..

God morgon from Stockholm :) One of my plans today is to attend a meeting about basic income. We are planning for an European Citizen Initiative on that

goodevening Lau thats interesting , how did the meeting go ? and how is this going to be a european thing ?

Sorry for late reply, was little bit sick during the weekend. I had a productive meeting. Hoping to be able to launch a citizen initiative soon. How are things in Roterdam?

We had snow for 6 hours than it was gone snd Working the last week before christmas is very busy 😬

Oh, I feel the same. Similar situation in Stockholm. I wish I could fly a drone to my job or at least work more from home :p. And I am trying to avoid x-mas shopping because it is so crowded

Metoo No christmas shopping All online.
And try to work from home, because off the traffic its so busy

Sounds as a lovely plan :) keep it real

:the thumb is up:

With everything I've been reading about machine learning and AI's. we're going to have to figure out how we handle the sheer volume of people left out in the coming changes..

The ice looks so cool! I want to experience that too in the future. THanks for sharing!

I love taking photographs

These are very beautiful. You have a good eye.

I love taking photos

Wow, so beautiful...
We never get to see those over here...

Its a cross match with the real ones so they are everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97