#FEATHEREDFRIDAY FROM THE MSC SEAVIEW CRUISE

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

4D8E4FD7-9853-4CF7-8946-B9815C29BDA3.jpeg

#featheredfriday already, we have been on this beautiful ship for a couple of days now and i must say I could get use to this. Because I knew i wanted to do this blog I dis obeyed a rule of the ship! I took a piece of Bread and threw it in the air.

C35B07F9-327B-4352-8C8E-9D741A5A333B.jpeg

YES I know, i am an addict all for Steemit. But the #featheredfriday friends, the sea gulls, had to be in a blog and preferably posing like a queen or king right in front of me

1694E9BC-A0CC-4136-9AD3-0AC9525DEFDB.jpeg

Well i succeeded ! And I can tell you they are BIG ! And very cheeky, when they discovered that I had bread.

E3112D1D-41A1-4032-BF50-B77E33743B9C.jpeg

C1D07453-1880-45EC-AF51-0E5D209609B8.jpeg

For the shadow with chairs contest in the airport I used the children and now I for our feathered contest I am breaking the rules @melinda010100 what is happening to me with your initiatives here on Steemit! 😉

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet
#steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #mediaofficials

Sort:  

Nice job breaking all the rules... just don't get thrown off the ship! :-)

Dear @keithboone if they would drop the bread but they don’t ! They catch everything we throw I think we were not the first with this bright idea 💡 but I guess the first that did it for steemit and I guess I need to thank you to you were the father of the tag so thank you

Rules were made to be broken! 😁
Nice photos, thanks for sharing!

Once upon a time ,I also try to join this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are always birds

That's some happy birds out there!

Cool photos! How do you manage to catch the birds like that?

If you read the blog you would have known my secret

You are a rebel, for sure! Great photos and such a fun post for #featheredfriday!
!tip

Lovely Shots! I especially love the one of the seagull flying into the sunset - nice capture!
It looked like there was a lot of them too in your collage picture. With the flocks of them swooping at you it was starting to remind me of the movie The Birds spooky!
Thanks for sharing, even if you had to break the rules!

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.921 which ranks you at #1261 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 64 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15