Winter Road Trip

in #photography7 years ago

I decided to take a week vacation to just drive south. My dog, my fella, and I packed up the car in the middle of January and drove to the the sun. We drove 2,400 miles from Monday to Saturday. We stopped in Kansas City, Amarillo, Albuquerque, Denver, and Rapid City.
steem (1 of 14).JPG
steem (2 of 14).JPGsteem (4 of 14).JPGsteem (7 of 14).JPGsteem (9 of 14).JPGsteem (13 of 14).JPG

Sort:  

Your dog looks like it was really down for an adventure!

She is a good road trip dog. I ended up taking most of my photos of her during the trip.

Nice dog, great pictures!

How beautiful that you travel with your pet, I am a lover of animals I have loved their photographs seem magazine. I have three beautiful schnauzer

I love Schnauzers! Do you have pics of them on your Steem blog? I usually take portraits of people but when I am on the road all I have are beautiful landscapes. I am not a big nature photographer so I ended up with a lot of photos of my dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40