One photo but lots of say

in #photography6 years ago

GMB Akash is one of my favorite photographer in present. He is a hard worker , I really appreciate his job and performance .
This is his one of the recent work , I would like to share with you all my steemit friends..hope you all like it too.

‘I lost many things in my life and by standing at the end of my life, now I can tell you, how I gained everything what I had lost.
FB_IMG_1524596870043.jpg

My husband died when during flood, a tree had fallen on him. I was standing just ten feet away from him in water. That night, I was seven months pregnant. After losing my husband, my house and everything I had, I felt to commit suicide. But I became mother after waiting for twelve years for a child. I had to survive for my child, so I came to city to search for work. After so many struggles I gave birth to my son, midwife told me, my son had problem and asked me to be prepared for his death. When he died after seven days, I had no one beside me and had no money. Even if you die you need money but no one came forward to help me. Only some orphan-street children gave me money, so I could do his last work. After buried him when I return to my hut, I didn't cry. From that day, I no longer look behind what I had lost. Since the day, for thirty years, I had feed one orphan each day from my food. I lost my child but I kept giving the portion of his love to every miserable child I met on my way.

Last five years, I am suffering from tuberculosis and heart problems. Now all those orphan children grew up and taking care of me. I lost one child but now I have hundred’ – Maa Asha

Sort:  

Brilliant writing Bristhe. Really it's hard to keep tear in eyes.

It's not my writing Nahid....I just share my one of the favorite photographer's post

really heart touching story 😭

I feel very sorry for you.Every sunset gives us one day less to live! But every sunrise give us, one day more to hope! So, hope for the best. Good day and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72