My Bangladesh in the heart

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20160731_124233.jpg

My Bangladesh in the heart
Dream is my country
Peace my country
And mother you
my Bangladesh

I am in the war of independence
Pray do mother go
You smile on your face
Wake up bangali jago

Mother is your Khokan
So do not be afraid
Before death

I will liberate this country
The blood of the breast takes

I am in the war of independence
Pray do mother go
I will be martyred for you
Wake up bangali jago
Wake up bangali jago
Wake up bangali jago

Mother is your Khokan
If not home
After independence

Mother is your Khokan
If not home
After independence
Green red flag
Keeps big care

I am in the war of independence
Pray do mother go
Mother country will give mother to mother
Wake up bangali jago
Wake up bangali jago

note: this is one of my favorite song lyrics.

Sort:  

After a long seeing post. waiting for more.
Good try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73