You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on the Background Part 1: Photography, plus Quick Fix Tips!

in #photography6 years ago

I've rotated and cropped sooo many pics! Thanks for the info on LightX! I gave it a quick try and was very pleased.
When you spy the dessert you didn't even know you wanted...1541539388424.jpg 😍😋

Sort:  

So glad you found Light X! I absolutely love it, it is the best photo editing app I have found, and I have tried a lot!

I went ahead and purchased the full app with all the features. I normally just stay with free, but was so impressed with Light X that I did- I think it was only $4.99 or even less than that, and I must say I was not disappointed.

MMMMMMMmmmmm caaake...

Dangit! Now I'm hungry! Look what you've done ;)

😁 I'd say "sorry" but I would still be grinning so....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77