Photography bunga cantik, bunga yang indah Dan menarik

in #photography6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warah matullahi wabarakatu.


Selamat malam sahabat steemians semuanya.

Pada kesempatan malam ini, saya mempostingkan sekuntum bunga cantik, yang saya abadikan menggunakan kamera milik saya sendiri.

Bunga hanya lah bunga biasa yang saya temui di daerah perhutanan.
Inilah penampakannya sebagai berikut ini :


image


image


![image]() Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu.

Goodnight friends steemians everything.

On this evening's occasion, I posted a beautiful flower, which I took with my own camera.

Flowers are just the usual flower I meet in the forestry area.
Here is the appearance as follows:


Hanya Sekian postingan saya pada kali ini salam Terima kasih.

By @brilian


Just a few posts me on this time greeting Thank you.

By @brilian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12