You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wander through Singapore's Chinatown

in #photography6 years ago

Great shots and story! Proves you don't have to have dive gear on to entertain me! Hope to be there for almost a week next year so this was a fascinating prelude.

PS - you should post the shoplifting sign to my #distinctivesigns - it's not getting much use these days!

Safe travels.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I have way more content from my trip there which I am posting over the course of the next week or so. I'm sure you'll really enjoy you trip, Singapore is lovely!

I will look into the #distinctivesigns tag, I am sure I have more pictures of weird signs that could go in there..

Also, where have you been? You've been missed on steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45