You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography VIDEO :: Coffee Farmers, Machine Guns, Models and Speed Metal Bands

in #photography7 years ago

Those images of the war hero are excellent. The moodiness of the double exposure type shot with the gun is really memorable. What kind of kit were you using for that shoot? Followed you for more interesting photos.

Sort:  

I have a very minimalist approach. I usually have one light. But I search for ambient light that is interesting as my secondary light.

Nice, natural light is always the most interesting. I spend a lot of my time looking for intersting natural light, but it is often elusive. Do you have a go to for your one light? I've been thinking about getting one of those LED ring lights for a different feel

I have a variety of light modifiers in my kit. So my answer is you need to manipulate light with the appropiate response...the right tool for the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72