You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Erotic Art with Yuni Kaye in the Shower - Third in a series in Color with Retouching Process Video that shows the advanced photomanipulation I did to this image. (NSFW - Topless - Another Steemit First Post!)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this, @nspart. I had no idea how much goes into producing one quality photographic image.

Your explanation as to what you are doing and why is interesting and informative. You used just the right amount of detail without dragging out the process for the viewer. Great job!

I have upvoted this post and followed you so that I will see future submissions from you. Feel free to follow me back. Good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55