You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Little Egret - Plus Some Tips for Budding Wildlife Photographers!

in #photography7 years ago

Great photo, my friend. I do not possess that kind of patience in any aspect of my life. Not to say I'm inpatient, I guess I just don't want to be that much so...

The six years were worth it. That photo is incredible!

Sort:  

Thanks @braveboat. The 6 year photo puts my supposed patience to shame. That guy is on a whole different level.

The person that taught me visited the same place every day for 4 months to get his winning photograph. That one is also quite amazing.

The most I have done was visit the same place every weekend for 1 month. That’s where I took the photo of the gull above the Pied Cormorant. I did a post about that a while ago.

And you’re very patient with wines. :P It takes patience to tolerate a bad wine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64