So many posting winter photos now so here's one from Iceland ...

in #photography7 years ago

This photo is from a sunny day by my small bay. Winter days can be just as good as any summer days :)

Strá í snjónum-1-sh.jpg

• Canon EOS 400D, L EF-S18-55mm
• 1/250 Sec. f/3,5 Iso 100

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag

Sort:  

Wowww, these shots looks amazing!! @bragih

Thank you, Di Hoa!

...and so refreshing sight in Summer ! ;-)

okay.png Beautiful @bragih ^_^

Thank you, Barbara :)

Beautiful shot!

Thank you, Melinda!

Yay... winter photos are contagious :D

Well, you start it :)

Actually I saw some winter photos yesterday... and I started to look for mine :)
Winter is coming :D

"Winter is coming"? no way! not jet

Hahaha almost :D

this image is ..ahm - "cool" :) shared !

Thank you, Achim. There is "cool" and "cool", I accept both :)

I mean both meanings of "cool "! :)

amazing photo, I miss the winter!

Thank you! Well, I would like to get the second half of summer first. Summer is only 2 till 3 months in Iceland

I never get tired of looking at snowy landscapes.

Thank you, Bruno! Does it have to do with the heat wave you're having now? Or as is said, 'the grass is always greener on the other side'. I would like to be able to go south every winter, and love photos from there. Get away from the snow for a while.

Maybe we can reach some sort of "deal" one of these days :D

My problem is my daughters school. She starts at 20. of August and are till 6. of June and the school is very unwilling to give the kids vacations during that time. But May and September are the mounts we have been thinking of. But who knows. Ester? but it's a thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73