Good morning Steemit and all you Tsuvians :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hope you had a good night sleep and that this day will be good to you :)

Augun-a-egginu-MIX.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag

Sort:  

Cool and original, followed!

Thank you, @airmatti ! I'm following you to :)

What is this creature?

This is a small statue of a dinosaur's egg but with eyes of glass. One of my favorite statue. These eyes describe so well how a new world looks like to a newborn. And we are born again every morning :)

I feel like something is watching Meir as I type this I wonder why that could be :)

You to have a great day

Don't be afraid, it's a statue dinosaur's egg but with eyes of glass :)

Have a wonderful day ! @bragih

Thanks, and same to you :)

merci beaucoup :)

I had to read the comments to know what it is, for I first was not sure, if it is a living creature or not! Great inspiring post!

Thank you, Patrick. I like riddles, actually, my work is making them for newspapers and magazines and probably therefore I like some of my photos to look like something other then they are :)

That's what they do! Following to see more of them!
Have a very nice evening!

Thank you, and have a nice evening to :)

you are being watched .. great, made me smile ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54