Already berries and it's just the beginning of July ...

in #photography7 years ago

usually, there are no berries in Iceland until August. But it has been warm (I know, you don't cal 12 degree Celsius warm :) and wet spring, so everything was in blossom earlier than usually. So yes, then we get berries in July :)

Gulgræn ber-MIX.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag

Sort:  

nice early commers

Thanks in advance.

Stop Spaming me! Or I flag you !

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm mohsen and I'm a new steemer! Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot❤

Simple, yet excellent shot.

What type of berry is that in picture we don't have any like that around here. Tennessee USA

I have to admit that I sow them in a garden in my neighborhood and wasn't looking at the bush, just the berries so I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50